board of directors

The Adventures in Learning board of directors is responsible for implementing the educational objectives of the program. The 2019-2020 board members, elected at the annual meeting on May 23, 2019, are as follows


Mary Doyle

Vice President

Richard Showalter


Deb Rucci


Harry Tether


Morris Edwards
Randy Hanson
Joanna Henderson
Derek Hunt
Nancy Marashio
Ginger Milord
Les Norman
Scott Rappeport
Deb Rucci
Pat Stewart
Ken Tentarelli
Katrina Wagner

Adventures in Learning Past Presidents

Italics indicate deceased

Founder and 1st president: Charles Carey

2nd president: Peter Q. McKee

3rd president: John C. Callahan, Jr.

4th president: Richard Cogswell

5th president: Elizabeth F. Boege

6th president: Arthur M. Rosen

7th president: Morris Edwards

8th president: Joanna Henderson

9th president: John Ferries