Board of Trustees

  • Bonita S. Basnyat ’14

    Outcomes Research Associate
    QualityMetric, LLC
    Saunderstown, R.I.

  • Jourdain K. P. Bell ‘19
    Jourdain K. P. Bell ‘19

    Investor Relations Manager
    Alumni Ventures Group
    Manchester, N.H.

  • Stephen D. Birge
    Stephen D. Birge

    Retired President & CEO
    Black River Produce
    Springfield, Vt.

  • Bernard N. Botchway ‘15

    Legal Counsel
    Bank of America
    Charlotte, N.C.

  • Collin D. Bray '06
    Collin D. Bray '06

    Vice President of Sales
    Century 21 Cityside
    Boston, Mass.

  • Pamela Stanley Bright '61
    Pamela Stanley Bright '61

    New London, N.H.

  • Wendy G. Carey
    Wendy G. Carey

    Darien, Conn.

  • Aimee M. Claiborne
    Aimee M. Claiborne

    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Dartmouth-Hitchcock/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health
    Lebanon, N.H.

  • Deborah L. Coffin '76
    Deborah L. Coffin '76

    Moose Country Gourmet, LLC
    New London, N.H.

  • Edwin A. Cowell
    Edwin A. Cowell

    Director, Community & Inclusion
    St. Christopher’s School for Boys
    Richmond, Va.

  • Thomas C. Csatari
    Thomas C. Csatari

    Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
    Lebanon, N.H.

  • Ann Carroll Harris
    Ann Carroll Harris

    Retired, Director of Development
    Dexter Southfield
    New London, N.H.

  • Mitchell E. Harris
    Mitchell E. Harris

    Retired, CEO
    BNY Mellon Investment Management
    Sunapee, N.H.

  • Lisa M. Hogarty '81
    Lisa M. Hogarty '81, Chair

    Senior Vice President of Real Estate Planning and Development
    Boston Children's Hospital
    Boston, Mass.

  • Thomas W. Hoyt
    Thomas W. Hoyt

    Director of Special Projects
    Mascoma Bank
    Lebanon, N.H.

  • Susan MacMichael John ‘68
    Susan MacMichael John ‘68

    Certified Financial Planner
    FL Putnam
    Wolfeboro, N.H.

  • Bruce P. King
    Bruce P. King

    Retired President and CEO
    New London Hospital
    New London, N.H.

  • Anthony H. Librot '94
    Anthony H. Librot '94, Vice Chair

    Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
    AAM 15 Management, LLC
    Burlington, Mass.

  • Gretchen Richter Massey '82
    Gretchen Richter Massey '82

    Larchmont, N.Y.

  • Beth Constantinides Meurlin '70
    Beth Constantinides Meurlin '70

    Retired Teacher
    Fairfax County, Virginia Public Schools
    Oak Hill, Va.

  • William H. Mitchell
    William H. Mitchell

    Retired CFO
    Price Waterhouse
    Heber City, Utah

  • Margaret V. Mulley
    Margaret V. Mulley

    Retired Partner
    Deloitte & Touche, LLP
    Hanover, N.H.

  • JoAnn Franke Overfield '69
    JoAnn Franke Overfield '69

    Retired Owner
    Gallery Mack N.W.
    Edgewood, Wash.

  • Susan D. Pomerantz '70
    Susan D. Pomerantz '70

    Retired Producer
    New York City, N.Y.

  • Susan D. Stuebner
    Susan D. Stuebner, ex officio

    President and Professor of Social Sciences and Education
    Volanakis Family Presidential Chair

    Colby-Sawyer College
    New London, N.H.

  • Sally Shaw Veitch ‘66
    Sally Shaw Veitch ‘66

    General Partner
    Marca Associates, LLC
    Colorado Springs, Co.

  • Barbara-Jan Wilson
    Barbara-Jan Wilson

    Retired Vice President for University Relations
    Wesleyan University
    Chester, Conn.

  • Faculty Representative to the Board

    Chery A. Whipple
    Chery A. Whipple

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts and Sciences

  • Staff Representative to the Board

    Michael T. Brown II
    Michael T. Brown II

    Area Coordinator, Residential Education

  • Student Representative to the Board

    Amira J. Eid `22
    Amira J. Eid `22

    Student Government Association

  • Contact Information

    Rachel A. Parsons

    Executive Assistant
    President’s Office
    fax: 603.526.3500