Colby-Sawyer Logo
Financial Services

Welcome to the Colby-Sawyer College Financial Services. The Financial Services division handles the college finances such as payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivables and SmartCard. The Student Financial Services division processes student tuition bills and Windy Hill billing. We look forward to serving your needs.

For information about Student Loans refer to the Financial Aid section in Admissions.

Financial Services Hours (M-F)

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Cashier Office Hours (M-F)

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Colgate Hall, first floor
Phone: 603-526-3744
Fax: 603-526-3614
Email: Financial Services

Financial Services Staff

Bursar

Colleen Deangelis
Colgate 112
(603) 526-3744
billing@colby-sawyer.edu

Controller

Karen Bonewald
Colgate 109
(603) 526-3748
kbonewald@colby-sawyer.edu

Payroll

Wende Bohenko
Colgate 112
(603) 526-3745
wbohenko@colby-sawyer.edu

Senior Accountant

Megan Miller
Colgate 112
(603)526-3409
megan.miller@colby-sawyer.edu

Accounts Payable / Purchasing

Lindsay White
Colgate 112
(603) 526-3742
lindsay.white@colby-sawyer.edu

Senior Accountant

Jill Metsch
(603) 526-3776
jmetsch@colby-sawyer.edu

Student Payroll

Tara Lakeman
Colgate 112
(603) 526-3749
tlakeman@colby-sawyer.edu